Posted by: Richard Schwier | January 1, 2009

A toe in the water – 100/365

I’ve decided to join in on the 365/2009 fun. Last year, I watched from the sidelines as many good friends and colleagues took up D’Arcy Norman’s challenge to take a photo every day for a year and post it to a Flickr Group – 2008/366. I learned a lot by watching them experiment through the year, and just flat out enjoyed seeing what they came up with.

So this year I thought I would join in on the fun. I’m not making any promises about how religious I’ll be about posting, but I’ve promised myself to upload at least 100 photos to this year’s group. I’m going to enjoy the process, I know, but I’m also realistic about the fact that my enthusiasm sometimes exceeds my reach. So, no promises, but here’s a start.


Leave a Reply

Categories

